Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well done, sir.

In her own words

Co-workers would describe me as sharp, witty, sweet and considerate; friends would probably stick to sharp and witty. I am known for a wisecrack or two but am also thoughtful, kind and a good listener. I like to keep everyone on their toes, including myself, and am always trying to learn and accomplish new things. I am mature for my age and have a strong sense of self, so I'm not a lost soul in a fish bowl. When it comes to most tasks I am a perfectionist and I treat my job seriously. I am likely one of the most loyal and trustworthy individuals you may ever meet. I am good with computers and have a fairly well-honed nerdy side. I love to travel and am well-versed in TSA body scan procedures. I have a strong affinity for hotels, particularly ones with interesting decor and architecture. Someone else making the bed doesn't hurt. I am hoping to find someone smart, funny, considerate and stimulating that is able to find happiness on their own, but would like to include a partner for the ride.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Aquariums, NY museums, hole-in-the-wall, one-of-a-kind restaurants; Japan, Portland, San Diego, any location where wine/beer tasting is a big deal, Frank Lloyd Wright buildings & sometimes areas where I can't get signal for my work BlackBerry. :)


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

TV: Mad Men, Community, Parks & Recreation, Modern Family, any SNL skit with Kristen Wiig. Music: Mostly 80's and classic rock. Food: Tacos and sushi (typically at different times).

For fun

Movies (I'll watch anything), dive bars, hockey games, hiking, biking, kayaking, road trips, bus trips, plane trips, any kind of trip...

Last read

The Dark Side of Camelot by Seymour M. Hersh, a birthday gift.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sporting Event Planner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral