Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
I'm unique just like everyone else.

In his own words

I'm a 33 year fella from Des Moines, Iowa and I moved to Colorado in the summer of 2010. I love skateboarding! Actually, I might be addicted to it haha! But I also play soccer and frisbee golf. To be honest I'll play just about any sport if you ask me. I also like to go on hikes and camp in the mountains and just be outdoors. Music is a big part of my life. My dad played in latino, reggae, and southern rock bands when I was little. I think that's why I enjoy pretty much any kind of music. I like to go to concerts/shows and cut up the rug and have fun. My mom and dad sacrificed a lot for us kids when we were growing up and I am forever grateful for everything they did for me and my sisters. I'm the second oldest and the only boy in my family. I have three sisters that have 10 children between them. Sometimes its hard being out here in Colorado while most of them are still back in Iowa. But because I rarely see them these days and I miss them all so much it makes it that much sweeter when I do get to see them. Anyway, I think family is important -- I think that's what I was trying to get at there, lol. So here I am. Just looking to see who's out there / here.

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My pet situation is a little unusual at the moment :-/

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite spots except for skate parks and I'm thinking that probably sounds lame to most people, haha!


Vatterott College, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

I really love skateboarding and music. I try to be creative with both. I'm also getting into photography and I like to take my camera pretty much anywhere I can whether it be on hikes, concerts, or just hanging out with friends and family.

For fun

I like to skate[board], play soccer, make music, listen to music, draw, be creative, shoot photographs, go camping, hike, play disc golf. I like to try new things and will give pretty much anything a shot.

Last read

I'm in the middle of the 5th GOT book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an application developer (computer programmer) for an environmental economic and scientific research firm.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
I'm half Filipino and half Mexican. But born and raised in Des Moines, Iowa.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not a big fan of organized religion but I am also accepting and respectful of all faiths.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference