Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
beautiful Italian scientist seeks test subject

In her own words

I am a passionate person with many diverse interests. I love art, and water sports, and cooking up a great meal. What keeps my life exciting are my great friends, the adventures outdoors I am always pursuing, and my work as a scientist. I am faithful and reliable and I give my best in everything I do and for the people I love. I love to travel, whether for work or play, whether in the U.S. or abroad. I was born in Italy but have found home in the U.S. I have two passports but I feel a citizen of the world. Encountering other cultures and languages and perspectives is something I value deeply. I have my opinions but I am always interested in listening to a different point of view. I love art in all of its forms. I love to experiment, whether in my "art studio" (aka garage) as I mix materials and glazes, or in the kitchen where I cook both my Italian grandmother's recipes and recreate the exotic dishes I have tasted abroad, or in my laboratory as a scientist. I am very close to my family. My parents have had a long and happy marriage that is an inspiration for me. I am very lucky to have three sisters with whom I can always talk and confide. I adore my little niece and little nephew and I love to spend time with them. I would like to meet somebody with whom I can share the small and big events of life. Someone intelligent, passionate, and funny. Somebody who can make me laugh even when I have had a bad day. Somebody who can appreciate my dry sense of humor and can make fun of me when I take life too seriously. Someone adventurous who enjoys the outdoors and traveling but also a relaxing evening at home. Someone who is spontaneous, honest, and warm-hearted. Most of our days are made of small details, but they can become uniquely interesting if shared with a special person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

South Pacific islands, South-East Asia

Favorite things

I love throwing pottery on the wheel, making glazes with different chemicals and experimenting with different materials. My favorite food is sushi and japanese cuisine in general.

For fun

I am a scuba diving instructor and underwater photographer. I am involved in a local diving center and I love to travel to dive pristine coral reefs. I enjoy spending time with my friends, either for a relaxed evening at home or outdoor activities.

Last read

I read a lot of scientific literature for work. For fun I read mostly novels, occasionally some non-fiction books. Latest book read: Cloud Atlas. Currently reading: The Thousand Autumns of Jacob de Zoet, by the same author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian blood
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral