Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking for a partner to take the world on with.

In her own words

Me: I'm a Midwest girl who moved to the big city a few years ago and looking to meet some new people. As good as DC happy hours are, they just aren't cutting it anymore so I turned to [*shudder*] the internet. Since you found yourself here as well, we must have something in common. As long as our first date isn't filmed for a commercial, I think I can handle this whole thing. I was a college athlete and love to keep active, in fact I'm not very good at sitting still unless you can keep me entertained. I love traveling and finding an adventure. Who I'm looking for: you have your shit together, you are equally happy laying on the couch with me or staying out until only jumbo slice is open, you love animals, are passionate about what you do, you work as hard as you play, and are willing to travel to places where you might accidentally order guinea pig for dinner. What I am not looking for: spam (mail or the food product), bird owners (unless you are Ace), anyone that drives a car smaller than my bathroom, those who defend pc's over macs (let's not kid ourselves), and anyone who says "bro" more than ten times a day to someone other than their brother.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

All I can say for myself is that I used to volunteer at an animal shelter, and my animals are 8, 8, and 10. You can guess the two years that was happening. Once I adopted #3, I stopped volunteering there and started just sending a check.

Favorite things

Exploring. My dog. Wine. Traveling. Trying new restaurants. TV shows: Revenge, Nashville, House of Cards, Laughing with friends. Spending time with my family.

For fun

Staying busy whether that means going to the dog park, meeting friends for brunch, traveling, or going out for a night on the town. I also love a cozy Friday night in, curled up on the couch.

Last read

Most of what I read is connected to my job because I'm very passionate about it. Other books that I've read and enjoyed include Tuesdays with Morrie and Game Change.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral