Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles of Elizabeth, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my prince charming...

In her own words

Hey there, my name is Cailyn and I am 25 years old. I am a registered nurse and I work in the neonatal ICU. I am very excited about my new job and i really love taking care of people and making a difference in their lives. I have had some amazing experiences taking care of patients and I love being able to help someone get better and act as their advocate in their time of need. I recently moved to the to the Shadyside area. I love it so far! I love my family and couldn't live without them. My whole family comes over once a week and we eat dinner, watch tv, and enjoy the time we spend together. It's my favorite day of the week! My absolute favorite food is japanese hibachi and sushi. I am also a wine lover, I really want to visit Napa in CA someday. I love taking Zumba classes at my gym, it gives me a great workout that is fun to do. I hope to find someone that can introduce me to new activities and places also. I'm looking for a handsome, fun, special guy that is looking for someone to make a connection with like I hope to do. Honesty and trust is also a big deal to me, so I hope it is to you too. I am definately looking for something serious at this point in my life. I hope to find someone with similar interests that would like to have fun and get to know me =) Send me an email and we can get to know each other! Talk to you soon! =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurant is Nakama in Pittsburgh. I love going out for the night with my friends for drinks and dancing anywhere in Pgh. A new place I recently tried was Texas de Brazil in Station Square and it was AMAZING. Must try.

Favorite things

reading, running, babysitting my nephew, listening to music, swimming, wine, trying new food, meeting new people and spending quality time with them, my girlfriends

For fun

I love spending time with my family and friends, i love cooking and baking, i enjoy doing Zumba classes at my local gym, and i sometimes love just relaxing at home watching movies. I also love doing crafts and scrapbooking.

Last read

Nursing Made Incredibly Easy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree