Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Jefferson, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am all that AND a bag of chips! Bwahahaha!

In her own words

Hi. Winter is in full force, and I want to warm up. Appealing options include escaping to a sandy beach on the turquoise blue waters of the Carribbean or cuddling up in front of a roaring fire. If you are more than 7 years older than me, it is hard to imagine that we will be a match. I am looking for someone relatively close in age and lifestyle. I have been told I have an infectious laugh. I love to laugh, and if you can make me bust out a guffaw, chances are that we will at least be good friends if not something more. I'm a good cook but an even better baker. My cheesecake and brownies come highly recommended! I am an unapologetic NE Patriots fan thanks to my 10 year stint in Boston. I got hooked while watching the Snow Bowl in 2001. I still like the Browns, but let's be honest... it's painful to be a Browns fan.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the beauty of nature and find spots such as Hana, HI and Ithaca, NY to be wonderful places to appreciate the gifts of Planet Earth. I also enjoy city life. My favorite cities (so far) are Boston, MA and Chicago, IL.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Movie: When Harry Met Sally Music: Maroon 5, 3 Doors Down, Billy Joel, Elton John, The Eagles, Melissa Etheridge, The Fray, Cheesey 70s music Food: Italian Musical: Chicago

For fun

I enjoy meeting friends to watch the Patriots play. I love a good movie... especially comedies. I'm also one to just hang out and talk with people about what's going on in their lives. I find that to be a tremendous amount of fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a social worker in mental health and chemical dependency.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS. Cornell University MS. Case Western Reserve University