Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ceasar4cleopetra

39 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Am I th Only STRAIGHT =MAN= liking 'DELILAH...

In his own words

Am I th Only STRAIGHT =MAN= liking 'DELILAH 'Love~Songs at Night?...just saying.. OK,ok...maybe occasionally on /// rainy /// weekend nights only...lol :-)) Hi there ladies, I'm basically looking for a faithful, fun-loving, sweet woman to enjoy Life with. (and if your a lil sassy, thats fine too) lol :-)) OK,where was I... now lets get serious for a few moments.... ...1st, can I tell you...boy reading those 'OTHER' men's profiles..and 'MUGSHOTS'...must be totally borrinng for you women. :-( But I guess its a necessary evil. (EXCEPT for MINE,of course) :-)) lol... lol Just Kidding, ladies....just kidding... making a lil fun and; humor here. :-) So Thanks anyways for stopping by,... About Me??...I'm a romantic, Adventurous, Positive, Ambitous, Happy Go-Lucky and; down to earth guy... who knows what I'm looking for in life and my lady. I'm willing to relocate for the right woman to a warm place near the water Or mountain view. Ok,,ok.. maybe just for 6 months out of the year.:-) I LOVE the fresh air of outdoors ...(60 degrees and UP, of course) and generally having a good time! For example, tennis,kayaking Outdoor,Parks biking,hiking the Lake; the river, body-boarding and frisbee at the Beach, motorcycles,dining-out,shopping, bowling, reading,traveling,Festivals,theme-parks,Music,cooking,cycling mountian-biking ATVing camping National and State Parks swimming,enjoying bonfires while camping in the beautiful MOUNTIANs Yes, I'm looking for my fun-loving, queen ...someone with that special something who knows the meaning of trust and loyalty. For example.. like the classic song that the diva' Chaka Khan' is famous for.. 'Thru the FIRE' ..if you know it, would YOU be willing follow YOUR soulmate "thru the FIRE?... I would. (PS..FIRE-PROOF suits are ALLOWED) lol :-) A date could be anything fun and then a romantic candlelight picnic/dinner watching the SUNset on the beach, then maybe followed by a nice chat and; walk under the 'Moonlight' :-)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Like said above...I LOVE all animals all of GOD'S creation..but I have NO love for spiders ∧ snakes that bite or...ANYTHING that CAN EAT a HUMAN BEING..big or small!!!...yikes lol !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A relaxing Jazz club or concert. When the weather is cool to warm... I enjoy a cabin along the lake or hiking in the scenic MTNS, OR THE BEACH IN THE SUMMER. Sailing the ISLANDS around FL .

College

Community College of Rhode Island, Warwick, RI

Favorite things

I love the different shades of BLUE and Purple.

For fun

EveRyThinG and Anything FuN and LegaL. Ok, OK....I admit skinny-dipping' in the Moonlight' here and there. lol :-)

Last read

Author Michael Creighton and the autobiograghy of Rap star ...Ali G......ahhh... of course NOT!. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I'M a True ALL AMERICAN MUTT..lol (Like most) I have Iriquois (Native American), Italian, Portuguese, 'Black' Irish(google it) and Scottish... ALL MIXED-Up in MY blood.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do BELIEVE... in a higher power. :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Community College of RI...Saladmaster Certified Chefs of AMERICA