Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Springfield, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a fun loving easy going chic!! I love to laugh!! It is one of my "musts" in life, espicially where work. I love music, all types, latley I have been listening to more modern country, but I enjoy pretty much all types. I also love to read, and usually have 2 or 3 books going at a time. I am also really into fitness at this point in my life. And I really enjoy cooking. I am big into family values, as mine means everything to me, and my closest friends I consider my family. My dog is also a huge part of my life, yes I am one of those people who thinks of their dog like a part of the family, which I never thougt I'd be that person, haha!! So thats a little about me, if you'd like to know more feel free to ask! Who am I looking for? Isn't that the million dolloar question!! If I really knew I think I would have found that said man already, I am still trying to figure it out. I do know that I want to be with a man who is sure of himself, can be manly, but also has that sensitive side. As I said i am very into family values and would hope my partrner is too. I guess I am looking for the cliched other half of me. If you are still reading and are interested email me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a favoriate dive bar locally thats funIt's low key which I like. And I really like just wondering around Barns n Noble, I could get loose my self in there for hours.

Favorite things

Favorite things reading, more recently i have been listening to books in my car, love it!! hanging out with the girls either at the bar or at home with a glass of wine its all good. :) Taking care of my nephews they are 16 months and 4

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts, i love music. and all kinds of movies. I enjoy reading and having some quiet time, but above all my friends and family are a huge part of my life.

Last read

Ok so I've really been into the whole mushy reading of lituature lately. I don't know why but it gives me some hope that true love is still out there...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a private practice Dr's office oncology/internal medicine office and I love it.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am french, irish, polish, russian and austrian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This tends to be tricky, I grew up Catholic but after going to Catholic schools for years, my views have changed, lol I am always open and interesed in learning about other cultures/religons. I dont believe any one is right or wrong.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference