Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunny in Baltimore

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping by! I grew up in a small town in southern PA not too far from Baltimore, and I moved back here a few years ago after living in Philly and then Miami. I've really enjoyed Bmore, and my family lives nearby, so spending more time with them has been pretty terrific. I'm a definite O's and Ravens fan, though my true loyalty lies with college football...WE ARE! I like to ski, jog, and hike with my little dog who believes he's actually a large retriever:) Like everyone else, I like to travel but haven't gotten to do nearly enough. Strolling around Paris, Greece, and Italy are still high up on my list, but my favorite travel spots usually include things like rafting or hiking, recently in South America. And in general, I'm happiest on a beach or near the water - anywhere :) I would love to meet someone with a good heart and an equally good sense of humor. Moderate sarcasm is a definite plus: if you can't laugh at yourself, you're waaay too serious! You're adventurous and a little enjoy being active and exploring new places, but can also kick back for a relaxing night in. Family is important to you, even if your own can be crazy at times (whose isn't?). Meeting in person is the fun part of getting to know someone, so if we email and hit it off, let's talk or meet up for coffee or pen pals wanted, please:) Colleen

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a yorkie, Riley

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much any restaurant or bar in Harbor East or Fells Point for a weekend night out. Favorite travel spots - Miami, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico. For the weekend - NYC, or I still have a soft spot in my heart for OC MD:)

Favorite things

My family. Old Bay on anything salty, honey on anything sweet. Maryland crabs. Good coffee. Red wine and beer (especially IPAs lately). Palm trees.

For fun

Eating out, jogging, skiing, beach weekend getaways, watching football, hiking, anything on the water like rafting or kayaking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree