Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Alta Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
What was all that... one-ina-million, talk?

In his own words

I'm a creative director by trade. Starving artist @ heart =P A character! n stuff... i really am jus testn this out to be honest. not much else to do but explore ! Just seeing what's out there and if it fits my life's direction =P I'm pretty laid back but put my mind and heart into things that inspire me. It's nice when a lady can introduce nu things for me to do/try/etc., cuz im somewhat habitual, yet im always open to try nu things (the best i can) - cuz u only live once! I DO admit, being a designer, I have a specific taste in who I am looking for (personality and aesthetically), but I AM NOT materialistic nor shallow. I am just particular with my visions haha. But like anything: "Nobody knows what they want until you show them." I still get the itch to go back to South East Asia - I backpacked there in 2009. It was a life changing experience for me and catalyst a lot of who I am today. I don't travel as much as I'd like, but now-a-days I have a bit more freedom to.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Cheetah is a 1/2 chow german shepard. Nikon is my little guy - 1/2: weenie, jack russel !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that can get my mind brewing. Always gotta be creating.

Favorite things

Using my mind 100% and ONE-UPPING myself each day. I admit I'm kinda a workaholic - but's its somethin ive been doin since i was 12! So I enjoy working and ANYTHING that gives me those same joyous emotions.

For fun

I have a strong passion for photography, so if you're somebody I can use as my subject, horaay! I love music and sharing playlists, too. So please be a music junkie haha.

Last read

The Bible. I don't read much =X I'm very visual =P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
God is good !
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference