Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for good conversation, motivation, and adventure!

In her own words

I am a extremely self motivated and outgoing person! I absolutely love learning and teaching, and I have decided to make a career out of it. I graduated from Georgia State with a degree in Early Childhood Education. I absolutely love Atlanta, and found that you constantly find things to do, which is good because I love to stay busy (or at least have a plan). My personality is very laid back and I can fit into almost any situation. I also love to talk to about anyone I meet, and definitely would not consider myself shy! I am also very into traveling and thrill seeking activities. I love doing outdoor activities! If you are a runner, hiker, and enjoy being at the lake, we would definitely get along well! I am looking for someone with a drive to succeed and is trying to do something with their life. I believe in hard work and creating your own success. I am also looking for someone who can hold a conversation... nothing is worse than awkward silence! Lastly, I want someone who is spontaneous and like to a bit of thrill seeking activities. You only live once!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have boxer mix named Blake. She is still under a year, and keeps me very busy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Highlands, Decatur Square, Midtown, Buckhead


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I really am not picky at all with music. If I like it, I like it. I also love something with good acoustic and raw talent. I like to watch Game of Thrones, The Office, Greys Anatomy, Glee, Modern Family, New Girl, The Walking Dead

For fun

I like to go out with friends, catch a game, see movies, go out to eat (I love unique finds), get outside and do something, or hang around the house!

Last read

"White Girl Problems" ... While it was not a masterpiece, it written with a lot of sarcasm and dry humor. I found it pretty entertaining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 5th grade at a Charter School in Atlanta.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral