Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 36 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Yesterday's history, tomorrow's a mystery, today is a gift that's why we call it the present

In his own words

I'm looking for a long term relationship I'm pretty shy in the beginning but that wears off once I get to know someone, I'm down to earth and just want to have someone I can talk to and have an intelligent conversation with and have a good time with and hopefully find my special someone. I like to go to the movies, out to eat, swimming, going to the beach, bowling, playing pool, weight training, and I love to walk it gives me time to think. I'll try anything at least once. I also l love to stay home and watch movies, love cuddling maybe have a few beers and just talk , laugh, intimate conversations I love to spend time with my family my mother and sister live in Maryland I try to talk to them as as possible but its hard living Florida. My brother and I both work for my father who owns a landscaping company. I just signed up for Community College I'm not exactly sure what I want for a career yet but I very good at working with my hands and I'm thinking about being an electrition or an engineers I really don't know what else to say about myself but if you want to know more about me you know what to do. I'm looking for someone that loves kids, down to earth, not to wild, and its looking just to have a good time in the beginning and see where it takes us, hopefully finding my dream girl and a best friend. I like all different types slender, thick short, not to tall.don't really know what else to say I'm not really good at this profiling thing. And if your wondering why my photos are sideways I can't figure it out I've tried everything I can't seem to figure it out Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

When I was 15 years old we bought a yellow lab,. he was only a few weeks old and we had him for 12 years and last week we had to put him down because he was dying of cancer and he was in a lot of pain. He was the best dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to city place, and I love to go to boomers, I really haven't got out much moved down hear from Maryland, but would love to get out and learn more about the area and good hotspots

Favorite things

I like pretty much all kinds of music little bit a wrap I love classic oldies, hip-hop, alternative everything except pretty much country

For fun

I like to go out to restaurants, swimming, going to the movies, and working out in the gym.

Last read

I really don't like to read much, but I can if I have to. Lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Italian my father is hundred percent Italian and on my moms side I am a quarter French and a quarter Swedish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
i like to work with my hands, im good at fixing things, good at math, so after getting my ged i finished a 10 month electrical trade school, but now im living with my dad and helping him run his landscaping comany