Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Oooooo the big speech!

In his own words

hmmm looking for outgoing independent....funny down to earth???..yes down to earth. Girl next door. I guess there are many other things I would like. That would be a great start! Im pretty laid back. Also just got on here. So have no idea what I'm doing. What's posted and pending??? Moved out west for new beginnings. I can tell ya my story later about that. Not sure you have heard one like mine. I really would like to meet someone to experience life with. I'm a caring person that would do anything for family and friends.. Lived in Chicago for 9 years. Moved to az little over a year ago from Columbus , Oh. Originally from Cleveland. Die hard Cleveland sports fan. It's unfortunate I am. So depressing! Haha pretty laid back and hoping to find someone special with Midwest values. I'm not all sports though. I enjoy concerts, nice dinners, traveling....looking for someone to explore the west with. During the week I'm at the gym. Yoga, spin or on the golf course. Weekends I let loose a little bit. I'm positive, honest, and loyal. If I can't get in return there is no reason to reach out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I have a few. I mean there are lots a spots I like. Do I name them all? Or just a few? What does hot spot entaile? What if I forgot to mention a few? Will those fun spots be offended???

Favorite things

Laughing. Really. I if I can laugh and be with all good people/friends. I love that! Favs??? rootbeer, good red wine, Dazed and Confuesd(movie), I guess put Almost Famous in there. Finding someone to have lots a favorite things with.

For fun

Have fun...don't really get this. Lots of things are fun. Tupac songs are fun...dancing like an idiot is fun...skee ball....pop a shot....guess that's the first things that come to mind that are fun. There are a few other fun things.

Last read

Don't really read as much as I did since living in Chicago. I guess the last would be Rich Dad Poor Dad. Or Manhunt....easy its the 12 day chase for Lincoln's Killer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Kent State! I have heard the jokes if you are from Ohio. OSU Fan! You honestly don't get it unless you grew up in Ohio.