Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born and raised on the east coast, in...

In his own words

I was born and raised on the east coast, in Washington, DC and various parts of Maryland. I've been in California since 2010, spending 1 year in San Francisco and the rest I've been in San Diego. I have a close knit family, which made the move to the west coast difficult at first. I have 5 wonderful nieces that I love to death, and luckily I have 3 out here in California that I can see. I love the southern California weather, so I take advantage of it by going to the many beaches in the area whenever I can, going for a run, and trying new restaurants (especially those where you can eat outside with an ocean view). I'm also trying to get into golf and tennis as hobbies. I'm a huge sports fan (football, basketball, baseball, boxing etc) so I try to catch a live game whenever I can (or just visit a sports bar with friends). If you love football (and are a Washington Redskins fan) you score major points with me! :) I like different kinds of music (R&B, Jazz, Hip Hop, Pop, Rock, Old School) and enjoy taking in a concert (Sade was one of my last concerts, I absolutely love her!) or catch a live band at a club. If you'd like to get to know me better, feel free to contact me anytime. We'll see where it leads us. Good luck in your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs, and I plan to get a puppy soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Relaxing on any beach in southern California. I visited Hawaii (Maui) in January 2015 for a birthday gift to myself and I absolutely loved it there. I will definitely go back, hopefully with a partner. Planning a trip to Brazil or Belize too

Favorite things

most seafood, Italian food (love lasagna), relaxing on the beach, mocha frappuchinos from Starbucks, Sunday NFL football

For fun

Catching a football, basketball or baseball game in San Diego, LA or SF Running or relaxing on beach Going to comedy clubs trying out new restaurants Taking weekend getaways Playing tennis and golf Going to wine and food festivals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've worked in the IT field for over 15 years, and currently studying to get real estate license to seel part time.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference