Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Relationship guys....r u out there?

In her own words

Hi there :). I'm back and giving this another shot. After finding many nice men online, unfortunately these nice men were seeking one thing and one thing only *sigh*. Being an opptimist I know you "relationship guys" are out there and I won't give up until I find you!!!!! Lolololol..... About me....I am a mother of the best 6 yr old daughter anyone could ask for. We are a package deal. She sees her father every 1,3,5 weekends. I have been divorced for two years. I am ready for a relationship. I am independent and have a job that I love! It is my passion and has been since I was 5 yrs old. I now get to enjoy my daughter enjoy this passion as well...what a blessing. My parents are still married and I am an only child :) :) Don't let that scare ya....they raised me right! I was born and raised in Dallas....native Texan y'all! What I like....good Mexican food, wine, arboretum on a Friday afternoon when no one is there, dancing, listening to live music in chill place, art museums (paintings), campisis, mi cocina, Coldplay, bono.....I could go on foreva! What I'm looking for in this great man I will find!....he will be a gentlemen, loyal, honest, a communicator, successful, funny as ....seriously u gotta be silly I love that (so sexy), romantic, gentle, sweet and affectionent. He would enjoy me cooking for him, or spontaneous calls to join my daughter and I on a patio somewhere for drinks/dinner (of course when time is right). He would enjoy going to the golf range and hitting some balls or playing a round (I'm not good). He would like laying on our backs in the park at night drinking a bottle of wine. Or hitting up a nice restaurant and night on the town. Could handle a whole day in your pj's doing nothing!!!! Can be a best friend, lover, and overall good influence in my life. I am ready to love, laugh, share, trust, and dream with you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

DMA, Arboretum, The Kimbell, Mi Cocina's, Campisi's, Austin, NYLO, Sundance Square, Uptown, Knox-Henderson, Lakewood.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Coldplay, u2, sting, Madonna, lady Gaga, peter Gabriel, rhianna, Ingrid Michaelson, rolling stones, Passion pit, keane.

For fun

I love trying new restaurants, enjoying a glass of wine or two on a patio or quaint bar, checking out a cool art exhibit, or just sitting on the patio at home grilling.

Last read

House Beautiful (love decorating!), In Style (must keep up with my fashion trenes), and really enjoy non-fiction/autobiographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral