Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs, coffee, live music, long profile headers, and musical dogs who drink coffee. Read on, that's why we're here, right?.

In his own words

In the race of life, I've logged my share of miles and checkpoints. You put your head down and charge ahead out of college. Put your career in your sites, get a good job. Check. Buy a house. Check. Buy a dog. Check. Run, go to the gym, play kickball, bocce, trivia. Check. But now that I am comfortable and confident with the direction my life has taken, I'm open to finding someone with whom to share a laugh, take a road trip to somewhere/nowhere, or just spend an idle night at home watching college football.. Are you that someone? It's been fun to join this site and put thoughts down into the form of "likes" and "dislikes"... really forces you to evaluate what's really important and maybe what you thought was important because everyone around you felt it was. I've realized that I truly value education and intelligence, as well as the possession of a great sense of humor and pursuit of adventure. I'm sure with those three qualifiers, I have allied myself with about 95% of us on this site. I still have yet to meet someone who says "Sense of humor? No thanks, I prefer dry, stoic types." If I had an entire day to myself, I'm definitely sleeping in until 9 or 10am. I love starting the day off with a quick cup of coffee and a few miles run or on the treadmill. Next up, shower and a couple chapters of whatever I'm reading while taking down maybe another cup of coffee and some breakfast (by a longshot, the best meal of the day.) Shortly thereafter I'd likely browse iTunes and fail miserably at organizing my music library, maybe even take care of some cleaning around the house and eventually lay some plans to grab a beer or three. My first choice of nightlife will always include a midsized venue with live music. Any chance of getting me on the dance floor would require a couple drinks beforehand. In a social scene, I'm typically a bit more prone to conversation and laughter than I am with grinding on a loud sweaty dancefloor. My pet peeves include the use of "words" like "expresso," "expecially," and "irregardless." Irregardless of how attractive I find you, if you order an expresso, I'm probably ending the date early... expecially if you didn't find the humor in this sentence. Funniest things I've encountered through the site: - We'll exchange emails, texts, and a phone call or two then schedule our first date. You'll cancel at the last minute or just no-show, and unfortunately you'll miss out on the chance to get to know me. - "I enjoy having fun" - "Have kids: Yes Want kids: No" - ABOUT HER DATE Height: 3'0" to 8'11" (oh man, we're a perfect match!)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I've always been of the mindset that there are "dog people" and "cat people." I am an admitted dog person, and Petey is my boy. He's about a three year old rescue dog who I could best identify by breed as "American Brown Dog."

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lately I've really been enjoying the local singer-songwriter showcase at Smiths Olde Bar in Midtown. I really want to check out The Earl and Eddies Attic one of these nights. As for travel, I'd love to ski Colorado one of these winters.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

In no particular order: coffee, music, fleece, my dog, cool weather, college football, FSU athletics, road trips, mountains, reading, making people laugh, more coffee, more music. I also love to cook, and hope you can hold your own in the kitchen.

For fun

I'm a sucker for live music. If there's a stage with a bar nearby, I'll likely be in the crowd. I also enjoy Atlanta sports, but my heart will always be with my Philly teams and FSU. Beyond that, I run fairly regularly and put in 20-25miles a week.

Last read

I've been on a fiction kick this year; Christopher Moore and Chuck Palahniuk would be the authors that first come to mind. Last year I attempted to educate myself on a bit of finances, so I worked my way through some investment and econ titles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in medical device sales within the Atlanta market and specialize in orthopedic joint and spine systems. The job involves regional travel, but for the most part I'm based out of my home office.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I suppose I'm a European mutt. I've been told that my last name is German for "scholar," but I don't have a strong knowledge of my family history. I only have one living grandparent and a pretty small family.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is a truly personal experience, and is something I have come to fully understand in the past few years. I'm not typically very outward with my beliefs, but I'll gladly share if you're interested.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelor's Degree in Biology from Florida State University in 2004.