Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
No Way
Just a small town girl living in a lonely world!

In her own words

What do you call cheese that's not your's? Nacho cheese... Get it!!! If you did not find that funny at all thats because it is not... and you are in luck because it is the only joke I know!!! So here's the low down: I'm looking for an established SINGLE caucasian male, no baby mama drama, no mommy issues, no weird fetishes... and if your lazy or cheap and think you can get away with just hooking up with me... not cool either!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Love all dogs... HATE ALL CATS!!! (i'm also highly allergic)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach!!! I go almost every weekend; I love bakeries, do-it- yourself frozen yogurt shops, anything with a drive thru... But dates don't get off that easy I love Fig, Chateau Marmont, Everleigh, Brick and Mortar, and anywhere with truffles

Favorite things

I like baked goods, jewelry, presents that require thought (regardless of monetary value), I love surprises (because I am really hard to surprise... if you can pull it off BIG POINTS), I like 70s classic rock, aggressive/ offensive rap, and bravo tv

For fun

I am addicted to Soul Cycle, which is convenient because I also love to eat! I love to jog, do yoga, hang out with my friends... I hate shopping, but I love target, grocery stores and drugstores

Last read

I can't remember the last not script literary work I read... I read a lot of magazines... I also love reading comedic biographies/ autobiographies... but I have read books in the past and "On the Road" and "In Cold Blood" are my favorites



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a talent agent... please do not project stereotypes onto me... I'm probably the exact opposite of every idea that is running through your head at this moment so just forget you read that
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am white...
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised an east coast jew... more specifically a New York jew... You live in Los Angeles and have probably watched television ie, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, any Woody Allen movie so I'm sure you are familiar with us... I'm not religious!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in Media Studies with a focus in film... I went to 2 different schools... long story