Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Morton Grove, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There's no crying in baseball

In her own words

I am a soon-to-be school psychologist who enjoys helping students achieve academically and emotionally. I went to undergrad at Northwestern (go Cats!) and spent a few years in Las Vegas with Teach for America. Most recently I finished my course work in school psychology at Illinois State University in Normal. I'm excited to be back in Chicago working at a local area high school. I have been spending a lot of time recently doing CrossFit (I'm hooked). When I'm not doing that I'm probably playing softball, attending sporting events, or spending time with my family and friends. I'm on this site to hopefully find a serious relationship with someone who is ambitious, intelligent, and humorous. Sports and fitness are a large part of my life, so I'm looking someone who shares an affinity for those things as well.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite two places to go for dancing in the city are both great places to salsa and merengue. Pueblito Viejo is a small Colombian place on Lincoln, and Nacional 27 is a restaurant/club in the River North area.

Favorite things

These days my favorite things are: CrossFit, a garage to park my car in so I don't have to clear the snow off of it, cooking yummy new paleo recipes, and watching great movies that remind me of being a carefree kid (The Sandlot, The Goonies, ET).

For fun

I love going to sporting events, dinner and movies with friends. Also right now I'm having a lot of fun participating in CrossFit competitions.

Last read

I just finished reading a great book called Visitation Street by Ivy Pochada. The central mystery of the book is discovering what happened to a 15 year-old who went missing, but the meat of the book is learning about central characters' struggles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
School Psychologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral