Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Cause I'm easy......easy like Sunday morning

In her own words

Let’s be honest, all these profiles start to sound the same and initial opinions are usually based on photos, so I’m gonna stick with the basic need-to-know info since apparently my photo has somehow managed to lure you into my profile ;-) 1) I have an energetic, outgoing personality and got the “independent woman” thing going on. I get a kick out of being challenged intellectually and those willing to call me out when I’m wrong. 2) I love athletic, muscular guys. It's not a requirement, but an instinctual preference. Shallow? perhaps. but honest. Probably because I’m active, go to the gym regularly, and was an athlete throughout college (swimming) 3) Sarcasm and being silly make me laugh. Potty humor is encouraged. Being able to laugh at yourself is sexy. 4) Diversity, Culture and Intellectual Curiosity. Love them all. Always up for something new. 5) Being comfortable and confident in yourself is a very appealing trait even if you don't have the keys to life all figured out (who does?). Personal growth is a continual process and I'm drawn to those who are aware of this and make efforts to progress in their development. 6) Open and direct communication a key element for me. It's probably best if expressing your emotions doesn't make you want to throw yourself under the next passing bus If you’re still reading, feel free to say hello :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan of traveling and have lived in Chile, the Dominican Republic, Mexico and Brazil. I love new places and new cultures would love to see southeast asia and africa next...

Favorite things

No favorite food since I'm not picky, especially if I don't have to cook it! Favorite types of music are Hip Hop, R&B, Salsa, Soca, Samba, etc. I love stretching, restorative yoga, and games whether it's sports, boardgames, dominoes, or cards...

For fun

I love going out and dancing, especially Cuban salsa. I love being active, even the extremes like skydiving and repelling. But it's always good to mix it up with mellow nights just hanging out with good conversation.

Last read

The Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao (check it out if you're up for learning something about los dominicanos), New York Times, and the most interesting of all, friend's gchat status links and messages ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I'm a management consultant (business strategy) at a small international firm and love being around the super smart folks I work with. Unlike most consultants, I'm usually in SF and don't travel as frequently as most.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm biracial, half black and half white, and regardless of my light skin, identify with both sides.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Claremont Mckenna College, did an MBA, then went abroad on Rotary and Fulbright scholarships.