Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | North Haven, CT, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No kids and never married. I am laid back and...

In his own words

No kids and never married. I am laid back and lots of fun. I have an incredible amount of positive energy and am extremely happy. Usually smiling. Large part of my happiness comes from loving my work. I have been self-employed since I was young, designing and building waterfalls and koi ponds. I love the physical and creative nature of the work. Never seems to get old. For more exercise after work, I have been alternating yoga with running. I have really fallen in love with Bikram yoga over the past 10 years and go often. I love trips to warmer weather ....Thailand, New Zealand, and Hawaii were some of my favorites. My dog Picabo is a huge part of my life and goes to work with me every day. I am looking mostly to meet some fun, healthy friends and see if any of those develop into anything more. I am definitely amusing. Make you laugh.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views



Trinity College, Hartford, CT

Favorite things

I love Bikram yoga. Often do my yoga and then reward myself with a good dinner after. Love Indian food, Italian, and sushi. Love most food. Favorite book is The Way of the Peaceful Warrior. Seinfeld, Family Guy, Curb your Enthusiasm for shows.

For fun

I have fun doing anything and everything. I love working out and eating well. Usually yoga or running. One of my favorite things is to travel. I like going to happy hour and then catching a movie or show after. I like playing and watching sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've been self-employed building ponds since I was a kid.came to California to go to Law School, but I fell in love with my work and never really tired of it. I will most likely become an EMT next week and may get in that field later in life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Trinity College in Connecticut with a double major in Economics and English