Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This could be the start of something Legen....wait for it....dary!!!

In his own words

Born and raised in Boston working in Software Sales I like to stay as active as I can by hanging out with friends, playing sports, and doing anything fun that might get me out of the house. I played lacrosse in college and have remained very active in the game. While I consider myself "retired," I still play in men's leagues and manage the home games for the professional lacrosse team the Boston Cannons. When I'm not playing sports, I enjoy hanging out with my friends whether we're going out to dinner, going to the beach, bbq, or simply hanging around the house binge watching some tv. I used to spend my weekends working at a bar so it's certainly nice to have them back and enjoy a social life again. I recently learned I need surgery on my shoulder so it's going to be fun enjoying summer in a sling! While I never thought I would be on Match, like most everyone else on here, I'm over trying the bar scene. And I have to admit I have tried this before and found success so why not try it again? I'm looking to meet and get to know someone who likes to laugh, not take life too seriously, and likes to stay active.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lincoln, Harvard Gardens, Alibi, O'Hara's, The Last Drop, The Green Briar, Carlo's in Allston, Pizzeria Regina, The Met Bar on Newbury, and anywhere with a good brunch

Favorite things

Steak night, lacrosse, basketball, golf, NYC and Long Island, Duxbury Beach, and lazy Sundays Oh...and sweats, gotta love good sweats

For fun

chilling with friends, bbq, beach, lacrosse, basketball, golf, HBO Sunday night programming, movies, and nothing beats a good adventure!

Last read

I tend to enjoy sports books but anything that interests me or catches my eye, I'll certainly pick up and give it a shot...oh and my twitter newsfeed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Sales / Marketing
I'm a team lead for a sales team at a software company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to Catholic school growing up but I wouldn't necessarily call myself religious...I go to church for Weddings and Family masses
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference