Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Carnegie, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok this is obviously not for me, People email or wink at you then disappear, profile will expire soon and im not renewing so last chance :(

In his own words

Ok describe me in 4000 characters... lol well 3954 now.. damn guess i better hurry up :0) Well im kinda funny... I think :0) But seriously i love having fun! I am very outgoing and like to laugh and be happy. I enjoy making other people happy and spending time with those who mean the most to me. I have A LOT of life experience for my age which has given me a good realization of who i am and where i want to go. I have pretty much been through it all.... I have been lucky enough to be successful and now all i want is someone to share my life with. (fyi...that's kinda why im here lol) it just seems that lately I have been meeting the wrong girls :0( I have never had trouble meeting people so i actually never thought i would be typing one of these about myself haha, but i realize it's not about just meeting people it's about meeting THE RIGHT people! and that's why i am giving this a shot! I want someone who is looking for a relationship and who is willing to care for me as much as i will care for her. I would like to meet someone who is past playing mind games, and wanting to just be crazy and live the single life forever. I'm past all of that... I'm the relationship type, i love making someone else happy and sharing my life with them and i hope to meet someone who is similar.... WOW that was pretty deep, i kind of went off there a little i guess lol, it's ok tho i still got 2605 characters left! soooo let's see what else, I would like to meet someone who is outgoing, likes to have fun, is a GOOD PERSON! (that one is important if you can't tell by the ALL CAPS lol) and wants to find someone they can possibly settle down with and start a future! which believe it or not you don't find many girls like that in clubs lol... hmmmm took me long enough to realize THAT ONE! :0) Ok let's see what else.... i LOVE hockey... I play ice hockey and i LOVE the Pens! I've been a Penguins season ticket holder for about 6 years now...of course i like the steelers too! i'm actually a pretty smart guy and i do have a little bit of a dorky side... but don't tell anyone cause i try to hide it :0) Ok im saving my last 1870 characters for any LIFE CHANGING realizations i may have in the future, so if you want to know more you have to ask!!! haha how's that for a hint... huh...huh :0)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Fish

I have two of the most amazing cats on the planet lol... yeah i'm a guy and i love my cats so what?? ;0) honestly tho EVERYONE falls in love with my cats, especially my one cat fleury! you have to meet him and you'll see what i mean. :0)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like literally all types of music, you have NO idea lol :0) as for tv im a sucker for reality tv... big brother, hell's kitchen, american idol etc... i also like comedies like family guy and community but i also like dramas like flash forward etc..

For fun

Well let's see in my free time i like to do pretty much anything lol but i really like going out to eat, going to the movies, i am also a Pittsburgh Penguins season ticket holder and enjoy going to the games of course ;0)

Last read

Along with being a professional DJ, i am also a professional facilitator and trainer. so the last thing i read up on was the myers / briggs personality traits model so i can teach it in the future.... lol it was a REAL page turner lol ;0)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently own one of the largest entertainment companies in the tri-state area. Besides my company which i also dj for on occassion, i am also a certified professional trainer, teaching sales and management to corporate level management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference