Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Morrisville, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sinner saved by grace. Ephesians 2:8

In her own words

Who am I? Funny, determined, hard working, loyal, honest, laid back and healthy. That's how my friends would describe me anyway. I don't have a problem meeting people because I am very people oriented but because I work a lot I have trouble meeting people with the same interests. So I'm giving this a shot. Some things that are important to me: NFL football. My faith My family My health (I have a bachelors in Nutrition) My cat (I just have one, I'm not a crazy cat lady) Days full of adventure Lazy days My friends My guitar With Faith being number 1. I love a good ball game, I'm a Duke basketball fan, a NY Jets fan and a Yankees fan. I'm not a band wagon sports fan. I'm originally from NY and my mom went to Duke. I haven't traveled very much off of the East coast but would love to. I've been out of the country twice to Bermuda. That was fun. One of my favorite places in the world is Rhode Island. I also like Alaska, my mom moved there about 3 years ago. It's really cold. My ideal date would be as follows: Christian, funny, sports loving, healthy, outgoing, active, hardworking, good work ethic, career oriented. The first 3 are most important. I am pretty fit and enjoy eating healthy so I would prefer date does also, but a fast food meal every once in a while won't hurt ;) I think I'll stop there and leave some other topics and interests for later! -C

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I havent traveled much but would love to see Chicago and Seattle. One of my favorite places on earth is Rhode Island.


Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

I love the show Parks and Rec. Hilarious! I love all sorts of food especially fruit and veggies. Also love a great steak.

For fun

In my spare time i like to hang out with friends and family, play guitar, do something active. I like to cook, read watch movies and some tv.

Last read

I read Womens Health all the time. I like reading biographies and i like to learn. Right now i am reading What is a Healthy Church? by Mark Deavor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Restaurant Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral