Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Headlines are for newspapers.

In her own words

I... love all animals; but especially dogs and horses. find the world and the people in it fascinating. can laugh at myself...and do frequently. am an adrenaline junkie and love adventure. love to physically challenge myself. am intrigued by history and how it shapes culture. am addicted to Starbuck's coffee. am affectionate. eat healthy, but don't feel guilty about my sweet tooth. love SciFi novels. try to tell it like it is. am passionate about my friends and family, my animals and the underdog. am still working on having more patience. am loyal to a fault. am past the save the world stage and have moved onto the do what I can where I can stage. have boundless hope. You... are bright. are honest and consistent. are able to see the world from different perspectives. keep me on my toes. help me to see things I wouldn't on my own. believe health and fitness are essential. have a sense of humor about life's challenges. are a great kisser. know how to balance work and play. have integrity. can be spontanteous. like to have fun. would never brag about how much you make or what you have. love to travel. value loyalty because you possess it yourself. are sexy to me. If you think we may have a connection, I'd love to hear from you. Update...please do not contact me if you have a girlfriend. I'm pretty sure that's contrary to the goal here. Just sayin!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

There really isn't an animal that I don't like. If you have a pet tarantula promises.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled much of Europe but I love green and the people so friendly. Yellowstone is absolutely breathtaking. I'd like to see more National Parks. Trying to get to Italy this fall. I want to go everywhere!!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My daughters; riding under trees on horseback; watching my dogs bound through clover; laughing till my stomache hurts; a mindblowing kiss; a job well done.

For fun

I love to be outdoors. I spend alot of my time riding and showing horses. I have three dogs and we hike frequently. I truly enjoy Pilates and pushing my's empowering. I read ALOT. Fun with family and friends is a given.

Last read

I typically read between 3 to 5 books a week. I read alot of Science Fiction and Historical Fiction. But, I have to admit, I'm a sucker for a good love story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am the Liaison to the Blood Bank of a large hospital. I spend most of my time educating people about the need for blood and why it's important to donate. My daughter is a recipient. I am lucky in that I have a home office and a flexible schedule.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in BioChemistry from UCLA.