Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Burien, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets go to Ireland!!

In his own words

Hey I'm Cordell! I've been on here before met a few cool people but haven't found exactly what I'm looking for in a partner. I like meeting new people and I'm still hopeful that this site gives better odds due to the personality software. This software is great because it shows basic similarities in personality but its lame because you're not going to find out if theirs chemsitry through emails. So I think this really is step 1 of 2 step process called dating! I like to cook with a partner while drinking wine and enjoying each others company. I'm very family oriented and I have a couple of beautiful nieces that mean the world to me. In fact I used to live in Oyster Bay, NY working my way up with an advertising company before my first niece Peyton was born. It didn't take long for me to change my life direction so I could come back and be a part of hers. Winter time you can find me on Crystal or Stevens shredding it up! I have fallen off my normal routine a little bit but generally speaking I like hitting the slops as much as I can. I like checking out beer gardens, hanging down town, or maybe heading down to Portlandia for a short weekend trip just to get away for a bit. Last Summer I started getting into hiking and its great! I have a hiking app that shows hikes and tracks them so needles to say I would like to do a lot more. I've been boating and camping since I was young so naturally I love that stuff especially boating, water skiing and wake boarding! I'm looking for someone to have fun, date, travel or go on cool trips with. That shouldnt be that hard right...? I'm a Sagittarius and the description of my sign really is spot on I'm outgoing, charismatic and adventurous. I want to meet a partner in crime that is looking for a journey and someone to share experiences with!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

i grew up with dogs and when i settle down probably would want another at least someday..

Favorite hot spots

I love boating best memories are around a boat!! i love wenacthee chelan area use to go evwry weekend.. snowboarding and winter sports are a blast but summer boating camping hot weather!! i would nevr leave if i didnt habe too

For fun

Walking in city, hiking, events, ball games, bars, appetizers, wakeboard, sbowboard, hangout, options are endless I'm pretty open and chill ill do everythink atleast once! So try mew

Last read

success the glenn bland method, successful habits of highly effective people, Rich Dad Poor Dad. It seems that I mainly him into growth books now a days because I'm pretty ambitious and usually looking for ways to improve my outlook on life!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
i connect contractors with top notch skilled craftsmen
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Pretty much Irish and Scottish heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
i was raised Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went too community college right after high school green river but a little before i finished my AA i got offred a position and i left. I never went back but i believe in higher education and i would hope that for my kids.