Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cdc0612

31 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I consider myself a traditional guy. I think...

In his own words

I consider myself a traditional guy. I think comedy clubs are a great stress reliever. I really enjoy music and play a little myself. Small, live jam sessions are the best! A spontaneous road trip is right up my alley. Seem like I am always headed to Nashville, Vegas, snow skiing, or fishing on a coastline somewhere. I'd really like to check out Cabo....if I could ever find someone to join me! I love my family and definitely view my parents as a top notch model of how I'd like to have my relationship (been together since 6th grade). I am from the hill country and could see myself living there again someday. I was raised Baptist and attend First Baptist as often as I can. I graduated from Texas A&M in May of '12 but was originally class of '06. I spent some time as a professional firefighter in between my scholastic eras and really miss it. I enjoy doing for and taking care of others like any true civil servant does, however I wanted to finish what I had started at A&M. I really love my career now too and I make my own schedule which is really nice. I work as an outside sales manager for an industrial distribution company. I have been in the Houston area for 3 years now. Consider myself to be a "foodie" and think it would be fun to guest host on the TV show Bizarre Foods. I spend my weeknights at the park playing intramural softball, rodeo committee events, or dinners with friends. Let's see what happens!

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I'd really like to get a border collie or another lab.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Velvet Melvin, Porch Swing, Top Golf, Memorial softball fields, the "Creeks", El Gran Malo, Hay Merchant, El Tiempo

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love to barbeque for friends on the weekends. My favorite band is Lucero. I'm really big into music. Just started bow hunting this year. Fishing is my number one hobby. Ready to get my own boat so I can go more often.

For fun

Fishing, hunting, sporting events, roadtrips, the beach, pitching washers, dancing, live music, backroads, barbeques

Last read

"Happy, Happy, Happy" It's the story of Phil Robertson from Duck Dynasty



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Outside Sales for a large industrial distribution company, think WalMart for refineries, chemical plants, etc
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Baptist
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Whoop!