Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Your fun sized date awaits.

In her own words

Let's begin by stating that I am fun sized---you taller guys need not fear, because I make an excellent shoulder rest. I am a genuine, caring, passionate, and extremely personable person. What you see is what you get- I don't believe in making you think I am someone I'm not. Although I live on the Jersey side, I absolutely believe in taking advantage of all of the wonderful things that Philadelphia has to offer. I frequently read up on Uwishunu to keep up with the newest and best spots around the city. Beer garden season is here and I can't think of a better way to spend an afternoon. I am a teacher and it has time and time again proven to be incredibly rewarding. Sure, the kids test my patience. Sure, I wish they would stop talking to their friends. But they are the reason I have to get out of bed each day. I walk in every morning with high expectations and smile at a 4th graders little aha moment. I also get to work with high school students in a different capacity--they bring out my passion for extra curricular activities. I am looking for some fresh new adventures in my life. After getting to do a little bit of traveling, I realized how much I enjoy new opportunities that I don't necessarily think up on my own. I have a great life- wonderful friends, a close family, and a job that I don't mind getting up for in the morning. I can fall into the routine of everyday life, but once I realize I am there, I know it is time to shake things up again. Maybe you can help me shake things up a bit.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

Of course I love my parents, but sometimes I go over to their house just to visit the dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NoLibs, Fishtown, Fairmount


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

My IPOD is an eclectic mix of indie, Michael Buble, alternative rock, and oldies. It shows a pretty good mix of my favorite things, but I am always willing to take suggestions on how to expand.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy living out the moments that make me say- wow, I am having a blast right now. Hanging out with friends and family, walking anywhere on a sunny day, performing, and good conversation over drinks are a few of the things I enjoy.

Last read

I am a 4th grade teacher, so I generally read what my kids read, but I did justhavetimetoread Unbroken and The Invisible Wall.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to Towson University for undergrad, and took graduate courses through Drexel University Online. I am the face of Drexel Online and their partnership with NJEA--you can check me out in magazines, ha.