Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the spur of the moment, easy going type of girl... You never know what life is going to throw your way, just go with it! :)

In her own words

I am a pretty easy going person who loves the simple things in live. I laugh a lot and I am almost always smiling. I love my family and friends and I am looking for someone who shares those similar interests with me. I am really drawn to someone with a great personality, who can make me laugh, who likes to go out, but can also enjoy a night in. I'm a pretty open person, so if you have any questions feel free to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Turbo is my family dog and he is awesome! He has the biggest personality in an animal I have ever seen and he is definitely part of the family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love discovering new places and new things to try, so I'm big on finding random places. I really like wine and craft beers so finding a place that has good wines or beer on tap is a plus. Sometimes though, you just cant beat the local dive bar.


Dominican University, River Forest, IL

Favorite things

Movies: Fight Club, Limitless, Avatar, Italian Job, Step Brothers, Super Bad Music: Basically anything but country... TV Shows: Mad Men, The Office, Parks and Rec, Flight of the Concords, Always Sunny Food: Pizza, anything grilled

For fun

For fun I like to go out with friends or go exploring, just hopping on the EL and seeing where the day takes you. Having fun doesn't have to be a big extravagant thing, it could be as simple as an afternoon of an intense game of Jenga!

Last read

I read Angles and Demons while I was traveling in Rome, it was exciting to see the sites that he was writing about. Having graduated Grad school last year, I did a lot of reading about photography and artists.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a Graphic Designer at a large format printing company. I truly enjoy what I do and it never feels much like work. I also do a lot of freelance design on the side such as logo design, invitations or whatever someone is in need of.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Dutch
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I received my BA in graphic design and photography from Dominican University and my MFA in digital imaging with a focus in photography from Governors State University