Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cathedral, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
From Taiwan to California and now New York

In her own words

I am a lucky gal who has found her dream job in one of the best cities (NYC). I am most thankful for my occupation, loved ones, and everything I've experienced in the past. My cancer patients have continuously shown me strength in vulnerability and love in loss. The rare occasions when I work with kids with cancer.. they remind me to enjoy every moment that is not spent in pain. And I constantly remind myself to do so. I believe that every opportunity is a valuable experience and nothing is a "waste of time". Everything is a learning experience and you just have to reflect upon it. My friends have described me as kind, dependable, energetic, and outgoing (but I don't always agree with the energetic part). I enjoy learning about others through sharing the simple pleasures of life. Could be over a warm cup of coffee or a casual walk in the park. I'm looking for someone who is willing to share all the great things we have experienced in our lives. Unfortunately, I don't have much of a wild streak and tend to stay away from activities that might involve the possibilities of big ugly bugs.... Also, I'm not big on cats only because I'm deathly allergic to them. But I am a huge dog lover! Currently I'm trying to cook, paint, read, and explore NYC more since I'm taking a break from school to work. Having someone to experience it all would just make it so much more interesting :).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I use to have a maltese and a shi-tzu.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Taipei, Taiwan; Honolulu, Hawaii; Palau; Bali; Hong Kong; Okinawa; San Francisco; Newport Beach, CA; NYC


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: Adele, Robin Thicke, Florence the Machine Books: The Spirit Catches You and You Fall Down, Tess of d'Ubervilles. Movies/ TV Show: Forest Gump, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

Coffee with casual reading on health care, fashion magazine, or a book. Visit a museum or finding cheap tickets for a broadway show. Explore NYC through good food with great company.

Last read

Kitchen Table Wisdom by Rachel Naomi Remen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse- I'm licensed to take care of you at your weakest :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in Taipei and moved to California for a better education when I was a teenager.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan to finish my degree to be a Family Nurse Practitioner with a specialty in Oncology