Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you want to keep playing the game, or do you want to win?

In his own words

Excellent, here's the fun part right....talking about yourself and taking self photos. First off I'm a dad, 2 amazing kids(15/11), they're my priority and will always come first. They're at the ages where they have some of their own things going on, so there is a lot of "me" time. They don't live with me but they live close and I try to see them 2-3 times a week . That being said if you're unsure about someone with kids, you can keep reading but I doubt I'm they guy for you. If you have kids, I'll be there for you and them, I do feel strongly that kids shouldn't be introduced until a relationship is stable though. About Me; I'm fun loving, caring, supportive, family oriented, hard working, and probably the most loyal and easygoing person you'll ever meet. I have a great sense of humor, which can be off beat at times. I can be very sarcastic, so keep that in mind as you(hopefully) read further. I love my job, they actually pay me to have fun. I generally treat people how I'ld like to be treated. I try to be as straight forward as possible, the truth can hurt, but a lie can hurt more. I love to travel and see new things(near and far) I'm a great cook. I do feel online dating is very personal, but extremely impersonal at the same time. I truly believe anything worth while, especially relationships, should be done with spoken words and in person. Texting, messages, and "shopping" by photo is a good tool to give people a direction, but you have to log off and say "Hi" at some point and see if the chemistry is there. About You; Please have a good sense of humor and enjoy sarcasm. Like to have fun, be active and adventurous. Love your family and friends. Don't be afraid to get dirty, but clean up nice. Take care of yourself physically. Enjoy music and sports,especially live events( Boston teams would be a plus, but the rivalries could be more fun). Be honest, have some character, and remember the past without living in it. About Us(Hopefully); I really believe in being best friends, if the relationship has that to start, you're so far ahead of everyone else. Hopefully I peaked your interest, if so I'd love to hear from you. Thanks - JG

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have a few stamps in my passport, but I'd really like to fill it up


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

TV- Arrested Developement, The League, Breaking Bad, Todd Margrette Movies- Too many to list, I'm a big movie buff Music- Again too much to list, but recently I've been into Mat Kearney....really like "count on me" and "ships in the night"

For fun

Recently I've been doing home improvement projects, don't know if they actually count as "fun", but there's a pretty good feeling of accomplishment afterwards



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
McGill Universary