Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cctavarez

42 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 50 miles of Missouri City, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keeping it real.....

In her own words

I recently moved to Texas after living in NYC for 14 years....... I'm still learning about myself .....I think we never stop learning....That doesn't mean I don't know what I want or where I stand in life... I'm loving life and every minute of it!!....I'm a very passionate person with strong feelings towards anything I feel......I try to make the best out of anything life throws my way........I enjoy peace, nature, the ocean, art and music...music is a huge part of my life...I am friendly, dedicated, sensual.... and when I say sensual it doesn't necessarily means sexual.. but in touch with being sensitive to other people's feelings and emotions........I am very young at heart!!...But independent and very proud of it!!....I am drawn to real people.. I respect people that stand up for what they believe in, uniqueness...Respectful....I take respect to a different level.. I think it's the most important quality in any relationship.. I am looking for someone real and honest.... someone that wants to get to know me for who I am... I am a very positive person... Wake up happy and try t keep it that way! I must say that I don't want to serial date...... At this point of my life I can say that I know exactly what I want.... I'm looking for a partner, best friend... Someone to share my life with.. :) I have strong morals and values yet I am not a conservative person. I sometimes feel that I am "different" because I can be liberal but expect respect, because I am open minded but will not play games, because I am not "politically correct" and I say it as it is, because I am not what it "should be" but exactly who I am... I am transparent... Not desperate for a relationship but waiting for the right person... I am very comfortable with who I am and with being single... I still believe in chemistry and love.... My friends tell me I'm a "hopeless romantic"...Lol... I just refuse to settle.. I want the real thing or nothing... Money does not impress me, but being real and humble... Educated and knowing the meaning of culture.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music! I can listen to almost any kind of music. Love Indie.. Lana del Rey is one of my favorites.Coldplay and of course I like my Spanish music.. Classic salsa.. Working out and spending time with family and friends... Big on art, dining out, wine..

For fun

On my free time I enjoy dining out, spending time with my family and friends, working out... Yoga, hanging out by the pool or going away for a couple of days to relax! I do have to say I LOVE the ocean, the water and sun!!

Last read

Lifting the Veil... Dr. Michael Levry "Gurunam" - I like to read when I feel I wanna learn about something that catches my attention!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Restaurant Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Puerto Rico... Love my island and go back there as much as I can.. Most of my family is still there... ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe you need to find peace and hapiness within yourself... However, I do believe in God!!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference