Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ccs1982

32 year old man | Hilton Head, SC, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 100 miles of Hilton Head Island, SC

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Christian. I am originally from...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Christian. I am originally from MD but I have been living here on Hilton Head for the past 5 years. I am currently living my professional dream of being a business owner. It has been a long hard road to get to this point but there isn’t a day where I don't get excited and look forward to going to work. I have a wonderful family and irreplaceable caring friends. The only thing missing in my life is a significant other to share these things with. My life is not perfect by any stretch of the imagination, I am responsible for helping to raise my three-year-old nephew and my one year-old-niece. I never imagined for once in my life that I would have to be assuming a paternal role in lives of my sister's children but due to the way things are right now, I am doing what I need to do and I am enjoying them while they are still so young. I believe in being honest and doing the right thing so I would hope that whoever reads this would understand that and not look at this situation in my life with a judgmental perspective. Since I have opened my business and have been taking care of two little children, I don’t really have the opportunity to get out much and socialize. So that is why I am on a dating website, to hopefully find someone. I think that if you were to ask my friends how they would best describe me they probably say that I am very down-to-earth person and that I have a big heart. Maybe I am being naive and unrealistic but I really want to find someone that is genuine. I try to live my life with humility and not take anything for granted. I would really like to find someone that has that same sort of outlook and isn’t really concerned with the kind of car I drive, or how big of a house I own, or how much money I am worth. I know it’s hard finding candid and sincere people nowadays but I really want to have someone in my life that cares more about me being a decent and honest man instead of being worried about the materialistic things that so many people my age think that are important. I want someone to love me for what I am best at but also love me for my imperfections and my faults. Like I said before, I am not perfect and I certainly don't expect anyone else to be. I don't judge, it's not right and it's not fair. There are things that happen in life that are beyond our control and we have to make the best of the situation. My hope is that some woman who reads this and doesn’t believe that I am a complete fool can prove that I am right, that there is someone out there for everyone.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I've always liked going to the beach, it's a second home for me

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Sunny days, naps, pets, a good book, hot chocolate, the beach

For fun

I like going on one day road trips, or maybe learning to cook new and different types of foods, checking out hole-in-the-wall restaurants, sunsets in the lowcountry are always beautiful

Last read

Tax filing for South Carolina businesses......real heavy stuff :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a snow cone business on the island
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference