Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-40 in Colorado, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
This one is hard. Several additions will be...

In his own words

This one is hard. Several additions will be forthcoming. First off, I am a transplant from Southern California. I enjoy the sunny beach lifestyle of a big city with all the amenities ( art, food, culture, music, & etc). But, I have embraced the Midwest values & mountain town living. I am a pseudo intellectual/hippie. Meaning I like to converse about politics, religion, philosophy, art, music & our environment. I absorb anything that involves spiritual enlightenment. I pride myself on being open minded and culturally diverse. Put yourself in some one's shoes before you judge them. The motto I live by is " if you don't do it this year, you will be a year older when you do ." What I like; American Pickers, Survivor Man, GOT, café bikes, documentaries on our social & environmental impact on the planet, any/all ski snowboard movies, local watering holes, pool, good friends and good conversation....anyway, more to come...perhaps in weekly or monthly adds...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Looking to adopt a Springer Spaniel or Lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaver Creek, Vail, Breck, Key, Abay, and most ski/snowboard mountains, Red Rocks, 14's, at home on beaches, especially Hawaii...

Favorite things

Live music festivals ( went to Gathering of Vibes in Connecticut last year, went to Lockn this year in Virginia. This will now be my annual event. Locally I like to seek out music at ; RR, Odgen, Filmore, Paramount, and Quixotes...

For fun

Well, during the winter you will usually find me on one of the local mountains snowboarding. EPIC local pass 7 years with no sign of stopping. It's a passion that clears the mind and refreshes the soul. During the summer I like to be outdoors...

Last read

" The Last Season " Phil Jackson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference