Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Brown-Eyed Girl and a Golden Looking for...

In her own words

Our Meet Cute So what's a Meet Cute? It's a scene in film, book, play (etc.) when a future romantic couple meets for the first time in a way that is considered adorable, entertaining, or amusing. Like most people on here, I would prefer to meet the love of my life "organically" - perhaps in person through friends, at a dinner party or special event... maybe at a local concert or gallery, or maybe our dogs might introduce us at a dog park or beach. We could meet picking out green beans at the market ...or just standing in line at the book store. Yes?! That could still happen one day, but until it does, I thought I'd help you out and give Match a try so you could find me. we could find each other. What would you like to know about me? If you'd like the "girl next door" version...I am very blessed to have a wonderful family and dear friends, some that I have known all my life others who I met recently and made a deep connection. I believe in GOD. I live a happy and healthy life. I love to dance, walk under the moon and the sunrise and sunset are my favorite times of the day. I am presently taking classes at night (studying health/nutrition/wellness/and energy). In the past I have also studied design, art-history, film, politics, law, dance, and many other areas over the years - my interestes are varied. I grew up in Maryland and enjoy being close enough to explore our three amazing cities nearby (DC, Baltimore, Annapolis), and all they uniquely have to offer. I love that this area is just a few hours or a quick day trip to the ocean and the mountains. When there is time to really travel, it's only about a 30 minute ride to the airport! Family and friends are important to me. I work in the city, at a major museum and live near the bay in Annapolis with my golden. It makes for a very happy, healthy and varied life style...and I would love to share it with someone special! I initially wrote a more detailed profile and opened up a bit about me, and about what I was hoping to find in a partner. Although it was a great snap-shot of who I am and what I am looking for, I decided to save it for when we meet. I figured if our first meeting was through friends, at the farmers' market, at the dog park, or in a yoga class, we wouldn't know much about one another - right? So do you think a "meet cute" is possible on Match? The romantic side of me thinks it would be fantastic to meet while on an adventure, traveling in some exotic land or fun city, or to find you at the end of the zip line in the tropics. It would also be fun to meet over a long sunset in Santorini with sand in our toes off the coast of Italy! Perhaps that will be in our future. However, to be quite honest, I also appreciate the simple things in life, like meeting someone for tea or coffee, or for a bite at a laid back cozy bistro - that would be great for starters. If we are lucky, we will "mutually" find we don't want our conversation to end. I think exchanging emails here on Match will be a fun way to get to know someone... and that is exactly how it is supposed to work here - yes? With that in mind, I'm open to the process and to learning more about you (as corny as that might sound to both of us). If there is a mutual attraction/connection between us, and if we share mutual core life values, I look forward to hearing from you. BTW I'm not on here to serial date and my Match won't be either. I'm here to get off of here. Integrity, honesty, and mutual respect are super important to me - always have been. Also, if you have not updated your photos and your profile (for what ever your reason) it is likely I won't respond. I was going to write a bit more, but my golden is anxious for a walk. If there is anything you want to know, please drop me a line. Thanks for taking the time to read this, and I wish you the very best in your journey!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a golden retriever/lab mix - went to the SPCA to volunteer and ended up taking her home. She is sweet and boldie - love that about her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walks in nature at sunrise and sunset, music venues/festivals, cozy bistros with great food and a good wine list. Artsy/book/antique/coffee shops. Exploring parks and new cities. MD/Delaware beaches and Eastern Shore. My garden/maybe yours?


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I'll tell you when we meet.

For fun

It's the company & conversations that matter most! Exploring parks with my golden/lab. Enjoy music venues/concerts, MOVIES, creative arts, museums, kayaking, SUP on the bay, vineyards, and dinners and trying new restaurants w/ friends.

Last read

Last read? Interior Design/Feng Shui blogs, ... and a review on a book about becoming a better healer - In addition to my museum career, I study health and wellness, nutrition, food, design and energy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Museum Professional
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/2 Italian and 1/2 Irish and German. I'm close with my family, I LOVE children and enjoy being a "Rock Star" Aunt!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe what really matters is the LOVE we give and receive. I was raised Catholic; I am more spiritual than reliigious. Open to learning about your beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral