Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I like to think of myself a very honest,...

In his own words

I like to think of myself a very honest, ambitious, and normal guy. Without trying to come off as braggadocios or cavalier, I'm just very happy with who I am as a person. I have a self-imposed rule of not dating within my circle of friends, so hopefully this will be a great way to meet people outside my usual familiar faces. I'd take a lake in the north woods over an ocean beach in Florida any day. Baseball games are by far, without a doubt, the best place to go on a first date (or any date thereafter). If you haven't bumped into me at a street fair(e) during the summer yet, chances are you probably will at some point. I'd take fresh seafood over a steak any day of the week. I subscribe to way too many magazines while somehow, simultaneously, feeling like I don't subscribe to enough. If you tell me you "truthfully enjoy the winter" here in Chicago, I won't believe you for a second. It's the worst. I can bake. I can sew up a tear in a shirt. I've finally come to the devastating conclusion that I will probably not grow up to be a professional basketball player. So long story short: If you come from a nice family, have serious ambitions in life, and love a good old fashioned face to face convo, please, wink/poke/favorite/message....just do whatever you feel comfortable doing to get my attention. If you're just checking out my profile and expecting a follow-up, how am I to know!?! Help me out here! Also, I should get super bonus points if you were born/lived in Texas for a substantial part of your life. But it's obviously not a deal breaker.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have an adopted cat named Isabelle. She loves throwing up on my carpets when hardwood floors exist mere feet away. I'd love nothing more than to add a chocolate lab into the fold, but I'm away too much during the day for it to be fair to the dog.

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite "hot spot." Very much like so many people out there, outside of work and life commitments, I explore when I can. As long as it's not loud (where I'm yelling to talk to you) and absolutely packed, I'll be just fine.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

As embarrassing as it is to admit it, I get super excited about going to Costco. If you can't get on board with that, I just don't think we're going to make it.

For fun

Reading, catching up on my backlog of television shows, swimming. If I can share a few beers with someone w/ intelligence and a sense of humor, I'm going to be really happy.

Last read

I'm working my way through Esquire's 75 books every man should read. If you google it, you'll find the list right away.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm one of those rare attorneys that get to wear jeans to work and live a life outside the office. Although my field of practice is real estate and tax law, it's really not as boring and dry as it sounds. It's pretty fun actually.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
It's nice to be the nice.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral