Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'll be your Mr. Grey..

In her own words

Currently in Grad school for mental health counseling, my dream is to open my own practice focusing on children in the autism spectrum. I enjoy being social...but also need my own time...Independant.... I analyze a lot...i write my thoughts down....Im competitive..I like challenges, along with challenging people...i don't hate people, there is little time for that, if i don't like you, I'll leave you my family, and was lucky enough to have been raised with strong morals and values...I cherish my friends from elementary school, and have realized it's hard to find good people with depth.... Im a thrill seeker, love taking risks, which usually involves trouble somehow someway, but hey, that's what keeps me entertained. I can also appreciate a peaceful day out on the boat or kayak taking in the beauty of nature to bring me back to reality..We don’t know our existence or what lies ahead until we push ourselves to the edge. Life's too short to go the speed limit. The endless possibilities of what awaits us can’t be seen, nor heard, nor touched. To search is a waste of good energy. Dream, imagine, hope, and go with it. I like to make a girl smile, Im known to spoil..Lets see....what im looking for. Someone with a strong backbone, and a gentle soul. Someone with depth. I like feminine girls with a touch of class.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I enjoy it all, from quiet peaceful places on the beach enjoying a sunset, to NYC, Ibiza, Barcelona, Amsterdamn, Rome, just a few...many more to visit.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

For fun

Taking the boat out to Eliott key, watching the sunset, feeling the breeze...Art festivals, traveling, playing sports, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Nothing in life is more rewarding than knowing you were put here to help others. "What children take from us, they give. We become people who live more deeply, question more deeply, and love more deeply."
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
We have the traditional American Thanksgiving dinner at my parents house, and the typical Cuban Noche Buena.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Currently in grad school for mental health counseling. Looking forward to opening my own buisiness that focuses on helping children in the autism spectrum.