Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ccollins626

29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Tustin, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Never
I'm probably that guy your mom warned you...

In his own words

I'm probably that guy your mom warned you about. But hey, we both know that you never listened to her anyway. Once you get past the self-deprecating humor, you will soon learn that I'm a raging egomaniac. Nah, that's not true, either. I'm always on the look out for something fun to do (who isn't). I love spending most of my time outdoors but I also like taking a day off just to relax. The truth is we all like to do fun things. I work hard and from time to time I like to get away from the city. I mostly grew up in the OC area and recently just moved to San Diego for work (I love my job). At the start of my career I traveled all over the world to countries in Europe, Africa, and South America (the list goes on and on) trying to make a name for myself. Lately I have been staying local to SoCal so I can be closer to friends and family, and to build my career in Cali. so why not give this a shot. I'm looking for someone that is independent, emotionally stable/drama free, goofy, fun, and adventurous. Start off as friends and see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

I love dogs but I have a cat. Long story but he picked me to be his master. I wasn't looking for a pet at the time, but I have a soft spot for unfortunate animals. Unfortunately due to the nature of my work he stays at my moms house most of the time.

Favorite hot spots

Where ever there is something fun to do. As far as traveling goes, anywhere.

College

California Maritime Academy, Vallejo, CA

Favorite things

discovering new food, the beach, exploring new areas, fitness, competitive shooting, spending time with friends, my family, and maybe a little Netflix.

For fun

i enjoy spending time with friends, out on a boat, fishing, surfing, snowboarding, anything that's fun and keeps me out of the house, and from time to time relaxing.

Last read

lately I have been on an autobiography kick but the only books that I have touched in the last few months have been Bowditch practical navigator and some CFR's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for Crowley Marine if you know who they are then you know what I do. It is not an easy company to get into but they are a industry leader and I enjoy knowing that I work with the best of the best in my profession.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After high school I was working on the water while taking classes at the Maritime Institute, MSC, TRL, Cal Maritime, and Piney Point Academy.