Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ccohc

54 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
TLC available. Looking for my Princess!!!

In his own words

I consider myself a romantic and affectionate person once I find Ms. Right. I have been working very hard for the past 18 years; finally earn a chance to see more of this wonderful world and life is too short to miss out. On paper, I just turned 51. But I look and feel like I am in the early 40s. No LIE!!! I am grateful for my loving and supporting parents and daughters. Many of good friends are from my middle and highschool days. I am hoping to meet someone with a passionate mind and ears. Hard enough finding someone compatible, but I will work even harder keeping her happy. I am not here to play games. Searching and awaiting for a long term serious relationship. Hello, are you out there??? A little mutual respect will be appreciated: I will not respond to any lovely ladies without profile pictures. Thanks for your understanding.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Visited and enjoyed Australia, France, Maui and New Zealand. Prefer tropical over winter climates; but many good friends in Toronto. Looking forward exploring many many places with some one compatible

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Food Network, Travel Channel and HGTV are my latest past times. Will watch NFL and MLB every now and then. Prefer music from the 70s and 80s; can't keep up with the latest, lol

For fun

Consider myself a foodie. Like trying out new restaurants and visiting old favorites. Enjoy cooking at home for good company over a bottle of wine. Wish I have someone to enjoy the great outdoors.

Last read

Sorry, not much of a book reader except for cooking magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Graduated with B. Sc. in Hotel & Restaurant Management. Started own business since 1994
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Grew up in Hong Kong and immigrated to East Coast Canada at 16. Relocated to Los Angeles in early 80s till now. Believe I am combining the best of my Chinese heritage and the Western culture
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Used to say I am a good person; now I consider myself as not a bad one.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Never an academic person until I fell in love with Hospitality Management.