Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Franklin, TN, USA | Seeking women 27-40 in Tennessee, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I sing around town on occasion, and have...

In his own words

I sing around town on occasion, and have posted videos you can watch to get a better idea of me... I'm a Southern boy born and raised...God is extremely significant in my life, and always will be. I believe in good manners, and holding the door open for my date ;) I've managed to keep my little Southern draw; even though, I've lived in many different places outside of the South. I don't try to put on a show or front; I'm just me...not caught up in pretentiousness. I have an athletic body and a good head on my shoulders. I've always believed it's important to think of others before myself. I like meeting new people, and I never meet a stranger. I'm confident, but NOT arrogant whatsoever! One of the first things you'll notice about me is my sense of humor; I'm definitely not a stick in the mud. I've always been ambitious; I strive to go the extra mile in life...I never sell myself short. I'm an "out of the box" thinker; I believe there's more than one way to do things, so I won't hold it against you, if your way is different from mine. I believe in actually listening to my significant other, no matter what she has to say, as opposed to just nodding my head as it goes in one ear and out the other. I believe relationships are 50/50; I'm not looking to dictate or be dictated... I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, can carry on a great conversation, and enjoys the simple things in life. I'm NOT into one night stands...just wanted to throw that out there. I'm wanting to get to know someome as a friend, and see where it goes from there. I'm an open book, so if you want to find out more, write me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have the best black lab ever!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Australia, Japan, Amsterdam, etc...

Favorite things

Spending time with my lab :) Being outdoors is a big passion of mine. My favorite food is sushi.

For fun

I've been on two reality tv shows; I'm very active; I enjoy playing all sports (quarterback in college), and participating in triathlons. I'm very creative! I'm currently writing a novel. I sing/perform locally. I love to be outdoors and to travel.

Last read

The last thing I read was my novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in executive management for a well known pet food manufacturer, and I own my own business trading stock on the side.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm involved in church. God is a very important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference