Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Faith will lead me to the one:)

In her own words

Hey there! I am an easy going person who enjoys having a good time .I enjoy working out, going to the beach, fishing, water skiing, jet skiing, tennis, anything out in the sun and on the water is always a good time!! I believe that because I have been divorced and learned so many valuable lessons, that I know exactly what I do and what I don't want in a relationship and in a man. I am not into playing games. I am very mature and am looking for the special one to complete my life. At the end of the day, when you come home from work, I want to be so excited to go home and also be able to talk about anything that's on yours/my mind. All in all I am looking for my best friend. I am looking for someone who is ready to settle down and one who is loyal,Mature, Honest, and Stable. I like a guy with a great sense of humor, a positive outlook towards life and who has there life together. A man who has the whole romance thing down is a huge plus in my mind. I am looking for someone to love me just as much as I love him. When I am in a relationship, I am totally devoted to it, you will never have to worry about me cheating......I am a very honest person that hates liars. If I think a relationship is not working I do not have a problem with saying so and I would expect the same from his side as well. I have faith that he is out there and in time, I will find exactly what I am looking for. I also am very close with my family and would love to find someone who also holds the same values! If you want to know more please ask me. It seems like here lately I have been meeting those guys who just are not ready to date yet after either a separation/divorce or simply a failed relationship. I think that it takes time to heal a broken heart if that were the case and you need time to move on. For me, Its been two years since my divorce and I am 100% ready to find love:)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs who I absolutely adore. There names are Bruiser, Blue and Bella. Bruiser is a chihuahua, Blue is a dachshund and Bella is a toy poodle :)

Favorite hot spots

My all time favorite Restaurant is Ruth's Chris but I also love Carrabas, Outback, P F Chang, Maggianos, Bonefish, Cheesecake Factory, Cantina Laredo,Bistro X, I have always wanted to go to the Islands and hopefully will be able to go very soon! :)

Favorite things

My favorite color is Pink! I love watching the Bachelor and Bachlorette, CSI, and American Idol! I love all music but my favorite is country music!! I love going shopping @ the town center! I love when its raining outside and can enjoy it @ home!

For fun

I love anything that has to do with the water and sun! Jet skiing, water skiing, fishing, going to the beach, going to concerts, football and baseball games, bowling, trying out new restaurants, etc....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference