Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So a baby seal walks into a club...

In his own words

Funny how this section starts with "In my own words," however when I wrote my first profile I wasn't comfortable writing about myself and incorporated a lot of help from the people who knew me best. I decided to change it up since then and the following is written by one of my oldest friends: I’m writing this for one of my most dearest and closest friends. We’ve been friends for 15 years, and I’ve seen him grow from an awkward, nerdy, extremely studious college freshman into a successful, nerdy, gentleman. Biff (an alias that rhymes with his real name and reminds me of my favorite movie) is extremely loyal. Probably to a fault. Biff can do a flare, the carlton or moonwalk on request. Without needing liquid courage. He can bomb down a mountain on a snowboard, or hike up switchbacks to the top of a trail. I think his favorite thing to do is make people smile/laugh. Anybody, anywhere. And he’s pretty damn good at it. Biff can run a tough mudder, ride a beach cruiser on the boardwalk or bench press enough weight to impress a girl. But the one thing he loves is to play basketball with the ‘young bloods’. Cause he can school them and more importantly, teach them. If I had a sister I would allow her to date Biff. Actually, I’d encourage it. Biff is high on life. Really. And sometimes it’s annoying. If I was gonna get into a fight, needed an opinion on fashion or just needed to talk about girl problems, I’d call Biff. Biff’s always working on ways to improve himself. From learning Japanese to eating exclusively from a juicer. He’s not afraid to push himself. To put himself in a position to better himself. And that’s extremely rare for men. He’s a mentor, teacher, comedian, shoulder to lean on, chef, gym partner, movie buff. Biff is a good man.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm the applications and training supervisor for a tech company. It can be a busy life at times but I LOVE what I do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm filipino but I don't discriminate. I can get down with pancit, burritos, sushi, pizza, bbq, stroganoff, shawarma, spam and scrapple. I have the stomach of a pint sized samoan and am willing to try anything you whip up (one time at least).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic. These days I just respect people who deserve it and try to live my life well.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral