Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Perry Hall, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
In dreams we enter a world that is entirely our own.

In her own words

Hi I'm Carrie! I'll tell you a little about myself.I love to read. To escape into a fantasy world when the world around me becomes to much to handle. It is definitely my ideal escape. I went to Europe a few years ago and it was the best time of my life. I visited the places I read about. It made my dreams a reality. I love to travel and explore new places I have never been before. I teach kindergarten, which is one of the hardest things I have ever done. I know, most people are like, "Kindergarten? Don't you just have playtime and teach the kids two plus two?" Typical comment about teaching. What people don't know is how much I prepare their children for the world. My students could become doctors or lawyers, politicians or world travelers. Or maybe they will just grow up to be good, decent people. Whoever they turn out to be, they are our future and that is what I am preparing them for. So kindergarten is a lot more than finger painting and playing with blocks, it's learning how to survive in a world that is very difficult to live in for anybody different. Whoever is reading this probably thinks I'm insane, talking about kindergarten like it's rocket science, but whatever. For ten months I am responsible in the making of who these children become. They become everything to me. You learn to love them as your own. And then summer break rolls around and they are gone. You spend all summer thinking about them and then in September you get a whole new class of children that you will be responsible for. I have less than a year to make a difference. If I can change at least one child's life for the better, then I have done my job. Children are fragile and they are our future. I am writing about this because this is who I am. I am extremely passionate about being the best I can be. This is what is important to me. This may not be a normal profile summary but what's normal? I write what I feel, not to impress, but to be honest. Take it or leave it. That's not all I am though. I'm also a person. I love a glass of white wine every once in a while. Like nothing more on a weekend than to cuddle up in a blanket and watch a good movie, maybe with some hot chocolate? I'm always open to trying new things and taking chances. I'm learning to be more fearless in life. Who knows what the future holds? Alright I should probably end this one sided conversation with

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Like I said before I love to travel. I've been to England, France, Switzerland, Italy, and Jamaica. They were amazing! I had the best time of my life while there. I also go to Ocean City every summer with my family. I also went to Denver once.

Favorite things

Favorite movies are Titanic, Bridesmaids, Harry Potter, Twilight, The Hunger Games. Favorite foods are cheeseburgers and chocolate! Favorite sports team is the Ravens. Favorite shows are Grey's Anatomy, Revenge, and Castle. Favorite color is purple.

For fun

I absolutely love movies! Titanic is my favorite........a strange choice, but I know every word lol. Being a teacher, stress is my middle name. So I greatly appreciate the occasional glass of wine to help me unwind from the day.

Last read

This is a hard question, I read a lot! I just re-read the Hunger Games to refresh my mind for the movies lol. I am also fascinated with King Henry VIII so I read everything I can about him. This was part of the reason I enjoyed London so much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I taught third grade for two years but now I teach kindergarten.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree