Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets go on adventures, break away from the me in outer space. I will hold you close, if you're afraid of heights

In his own words

I love life! I am very passionate about my career and have worked very hard to be successful. I crave to surround myself with positive, happy people. I'm new to the Birmingham area, so I haven't got to see what this cool city has to offer yet. Music, live music, cool dive bars, preppy to tattoos...I dig it all. 8-5, Mon.-Fri...I am a suit and tie professional. The weekend, i like to do any and everything, explore newest and brightest, I play drums as well. I'm into the arts, but not snobby. I believe in God and try to be as good of a person as I can be. I love to get with great friends, laugh and have a great time. Being new to Birmingham, I'm still meeting new people. I'm sure everyone is looking for the same thing...someone easy going, nice, INTELLIGENT, ha ha, laid back, and fun loving...Of course, we'd both be physically attracted to one another, ha ha... Ive just started cross fit, and yes, I drank the cool-aid, haha If I could find this person, this beautiful woman...I'd spend my days treating her like a queen and letting her know I loved her every Also, if you have drama from past relationships or dating multiple guys already, please look elsewhere. There ya go!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have an awesome greyhound named "Brew"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the Birmingham area...Some of my fav spots I've been are the beautiful mountains of Colorado, New York, Germany, ...If you love to travel, take me with you! Planning a trip to Machu Picchu in Peru


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Being a drummer, I have a very eclectic taste in music. Rock to rap, pop to emo, country to christian...I TRULY LOVE ALL MUSIC.

For fun

New and different, any thing outside the norm...I want to see and do everything!...But for now, I play drums and a little guitar, play and watch all sports, making the woman I am with know she is loved...Also, im now doing crossfit!

Last read

I just read, Velocity, by Dean Koontz. I also recently read, "Good to Great" by Collins, nerdy but a business book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree