Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Hudson, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy the small things. Those are the things that eventually become the most important in life.

In her own words

Hi my name is Ciara. I am a Colorado native and I couldn't think of a more beautiful place to live. I have found that I want that someone special in my life to share this beautiful place with though. Someone that I can laugh with. Someone who I can have just as much fun with laying on a couch and watching movies as I can getting all dressed up and going out. I am very close with both my family and my friends. I currently am a graphic designer and manager at our family owned printing business, but I also am going to school at Metro State in hopes of becoming a victim's advocate. I love helping people and believe putting a smile on someone's face when they most need it is great highlight in life. I have always been the girl who looks girlie on the outside, but on the inside it is a different story. I love sports and being goofy and doing fun stuff with my guy friends. I'm not the kind of girl that you will find out shopping for several hours. I have played soccer since I was 4 and it has remained a huge part of my life over the years. I also do a lot of photography. Photography is one of the best ways to capture a moment and turn it into a memory. I'm kind of a big nerd too when it comes to reading. My goal one day is to have a library in my house. Books take you to a world that you may never have known existed. When it comes to being in a relationship I am goofy and fun, but a sucker for romance. I love cute, simple gestures such as holding my hand, a text message in the morning saying good morning, flowers randomly, naps in the middle of the day together, a kiss on the forehead. I think the little things in life are taken advantage of too often and that is why many relationships don't work. I want someone who gives me butterflies just thinking about them and someone who feels the same way when they think of me. I want someone who is going to be loyal, faithful, loving, and caring because Lord knows that is how I will always treat them. I want someone who is truly in this for the long haul.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

My favorite music is country. Favorite movies... that's a hard one. I like Dirty Dancing, Remember the Titans, Step Brothers, The Stangers, The Notebook. I also love TV... Grey's Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother, American Idol, Dexter, Criminal Minds

For fun

I love playing soccer, being out on the lake, cuddling up and watching movies. I am a big movie buff and also love music. Won't find many times when I am not listening to music. I love country music and everything that goes a long with it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a criminal justice and psychology major at metro. Looking to be a victim's advocate. In the mean time I am a graphic designer at my family owned printing business.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral