Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 37-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All about my kids...spend a lot of time at...

In his own words

All about my kids...spend a lot of time at athletic events...either watching the kids, playing or coaching...being dad is the greatest open to the idea of a relationship...although, no rush...enjoy life, have fun and surround myself with positive people... My candid shortfall living in the state, but my life doesn't revolve around being an "inger" Meaning, any activity ending in "ing" (biking, skiing, rock climbing, snow shoeing, hiking, traveling, camping, skydiving, dancing, etc...) Have never been rock climbing...don't plan on it Don't own a mountain won't find a bike rack on my car...but, love my 6 speed cruiser Own ski's...but, not a ski pass...fair weather skier Have traveled to many countries...but, passport is burning desire to travel the world...but, love MX Not sure if I'll ever get married again Don't have a problem with porn...hope you don't either I do swear often Seem to be attracted to strong willed women, yet sweet and affectionate I'm not always on the go...sometimes best to hunker-down/chill...just need company, desire to just curl-up on a couch together and enjoy wine and movie Hoping to connect physically/mentally and emotionally...but, not stressed about finding all three at the meantime, if it's just one quality so be it...enjoy life...if it ends up being just physically, then, it is what it is...if it's mentally/emotionally, then maybe a good friendship is formed...pieces of all three, then found the unicorn and luckiest man in the world. I'm very far from perfect...and know it...yet, looking for someone who appreciates me and my efforts Life right now is pretty full being involved in all aspects of my kids lives...spontaneity will re-surface at some time. Honest to a fault...thought it best to lay it out there...hopefully I didn't scare you away...Gregg

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference