Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always do whatever's next!

In his own words

I am an LA native (grew up in the valley), but live in the city. My family is very important to me, and I try to spend a lot of time with them. Some of my passions are sports, traveling, hiking, biking, food, movies, and exploring new places (both here at home and around the world). Although athletics have always been a big part of my life, I can be somewhat of a closet computer nerd (everyone seems to think I can fix their computer). My family would probably describe me as a self-motivated, athletic, driven, big-hearted, loyal person with a great sense of humor. I grew up in a culturally Jewish home. So even though I don’t consider myself to be a very religious person, I do love my background and our rich history is important to me. For the last 7 years I have been part of running a successful family business. Working with my father has helped me to mature both in business and as a man. My mother is a feisty native New Yorker who involves herself in many philanthropic endeavors. She has taught me to be passionate about what I do and never take life, or your circumstances for granted. As my grandfather always told me, “count your blessing.” I always have believed in meeting someone organically, so I will leave the rest of my biography to actual human interaction. I'm looking for someone who is honest and appreciates me for who I am, as well as possessing their own unique individuality.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In LA, I usually am in Santa Monica/Venice on weekends, but I do venture all over. Out of town for a quick weekend I enjoy Santa Barbara, San Francisco, Tahoe, Vegas, NYC.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Outdoor activities, Sporting events, Theatre, Traveling, Cooking, Eating, Hanging with the family, People watching, etc.

For fun

Travel, hike, sports, concerts, entertainment, cooking, exploring the city, etc.

Last read

Daily i find myself reading the news and sports on my Ipad. Recently read a book called Good to Great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'll tell you more when we meet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Culturally Jewish!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree