Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 42-56 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
And the search continues on..

In her own words

Hi! :) About ME: I am responsible, hard working (I love my work), witty, sweet and caring. Love to travel, going to concerts, movies and museums. I enjoy good food and wine, sitting on the patio and people watching. Outgoing, I am definitely not. I am reserved until I get to know the person. I do not have kids nor want them. If you want to have kids or not sure about it, I am not the one for you. YOU: You live in-town or nearby me. You are self-confident with substance, sweet, respectful, responsible, outgoing, financially and emotionally stable. You do your best to stay fit but you are not a gym rat nor fanatic about your diet. You are not much younger/older than I am. (I am not a cougar nor looking for a father figure). If you just got out of a relationship, and just want to "test the water"/ "date around", kindly move onto the next profile, please. I am pretty much easy going and easy to please.. BUT if you think texting now and then and seeing each other once a month is enough, you are not the right person for me. Out of sight, out of mind... Perhaps the man I am looking for does not exist or very hard to find.. Or maybe he does exist but I am not his match. Well, that is okay since I am not desperate and I do not plan to settle down with just anybody for the sake of being in a relationship. :) Thanks for visiting and good luck in your search! "No one falls in love by choice, it's by chance. No one stays in love by chance, it's by work. And no one falls out of love by chance, it's by choice.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

beaches, beaches, beaches

Favorite things

My perfume. Pandora Radio. NetFlix......

For fun

I think about my work. Ha!

Last read

Your profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
fast paced and fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I label myself as Catholic but I attend Buckhead church.. irregularly.
Languages: English, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Other English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Italian language. Yeah, I know. Don't ask me why. :-p