Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to find someone special and maybe fall...

In his own words

I want to find someone special and maybe fall in love for the last time. Someone who likes to laugh and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Who likes to get dressed up but doesnt mind heading out to breakfast with a ballcap on. Who doesn't mind the airport drop off or pickup, the drive up the coast for no reason at all. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid of affection and being close. I raised 2 great kids who are adults but still an important part of my life. Most of my friends I have known for many years and all of them have a great sense of humor (heavy on the sarcasm). I talk to most of them on a daily basis and there is nothing I wouldn't do for any of them. I have a labrador named Bailey who is awesome and keeps me smiling even on the tough days. I've been here in CA for almost 2 years and have met some great people but not that one special someone who is ready for the "Next Great Thing". Someone who is happy and looking for someone to share great new experiences whether out exploring or at home just enjoying each other. If that's you sent me a message. Good luck........

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Bailey my 4 year old Black Lab is my only companion at the moment. i enjoy taking her to the dog beach in LB and she enjoys going anywhere in the back of my truck.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy San Diego and drives along the coast. I like the Pike area of LB. I'm still a little new to CA so I'm still exploring.

Favorite things

I like heading up to the mountains, especially when it snows. I like long drives with someone (PCH is great) and enjoying the views and the conversation. I enjoy doing anything I can share and enjoy with someone.

For fun

I love movies and sports whether at home or going out to them. I like dinners out (not much of a cook but I try) and trying new foods. I enjoy the Gym and the atmosphere there. Getting together with my friends and just hanging out.

Last read

I love the sports section (all NY Teams) I like reading Men's Health and even People occasionally. I like to read non fiction the most. Autobiographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales and marketing in the produce industry. I really enjoy the people that I work with. I also enjoy most of the people I meet throughout the industry and the travel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian. I am very romantic with the right person. With that also comes a love of family and friends. Family to me is the most important thing in the world.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference