Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Edison, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Soulmate searching...

In his own words

Hello and welcome to my little corner! Things that I really like about myself include my lack of nervousness in social situations, my inability to give up, my collection of tools and natural ability to use them (yes I can fix almost anything), my family values, my obsession with hygiene and overall cleanliness, my ability to make people laugh and my ability to out-smart people when the situation calls for it. No, I'm not conceded, I just figured I'd start with the good stuff! Things I don't like about myself include my reliance on contact lenses or glasses, my ability to never get full no matter how much I eat, how quickly I can spend money, my workaholic tendencies, my desire to constantly say witty things, my lack of verbal filter, my losing lottery tickets and my inability to stick to the list when grocery shopping. Of course these are all pretty useless fun facts about me but I figured they may be slightly more entertaining than the typical bio. For those who prefer the more generic approach, you can read the next paragraph.... My name is Collin I was born and raised in NJ. I lived in Rhode Island for 8 years and moved back to NJ a year ago to take my current job in NYC. I plan on moving into the city or the Hoboken area very soon. I work downtown in the financial district in sales for a division of Constant Contact called SinglePlatform. I love my job and overall I'm a very happy and positive person. It's obviously not an easy task to meet the right person so that's why I've decided to try Match. I consider honesty and loyalty to be the most important qualities a person can possess. So if you are lacking either of those than we won't ever work out. If you're interested in learning some more please don't hesitate to say hello. -Collin

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Lets find some together!

Favorite things

I definitely love technology, probably wouldn't enjoy living as much if I didn't have my iPhone, iPad, TV, Car, etc.... Second to technology is probably nice clothes. Looking good makes you feel good so it's very important.

For fun

I keep it pretty simple. Enjoy exercising, spending time with family, going out for dinner and drinks with friends. Special occasions it's nice to go to a concert or a sports game (particularly hockey).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales in Manhattan for a big internet company. I absolutely love my job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral