Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Proper with Edge

In her own words

I was recently described as, “Proper with Edge,” and I think that’s pretty accurate. I am a person with strong family values, I firmly believe in “do unto others as you would have others do unto you”, I am extremely honest, and above all I value friendship. On the flip side – I have a few tattoos and have a dry/sarcastic sense of humor. My Family and I are very close - I am the youngest of 3 girls - and I am now an Aunt -which is possibly the best part of my life. We all get together about once every other month where we drink great wines, eat amazing food (most of which my mother has grown in her garden), and I get to play with my nieces and nephew. I am a fashion designer, working for a small start-up company. I enjoy it as every day is different challenging. I think it is important to continually be learning – otherwise it’s time to move on. I love a good local dive bar - and I never shy away from a good song or dance floor. I LOVE street food. Seriously. My favorite way to spend a Sunday: Long walk, brunch, antiquing, movies, dinner with friends. I am looking for someone who is a bit nerdy, has a sense of creativity (or can appreciate it), and knows what they want.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two fat cats. I've grown up with animals, and will always have some sort of pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel is very important to me - it is somthing that challenges and inspires - and it reminds me that I need to enjoy life more (something that often gets lost in the daily routine). My favorite place I have ever been is Kenya.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I love food! I like to entertain, and cook for others. I enjoy watching movies and reading in the park. However, my favorite thing is dancing. If you ever can't find me - chances are I'm on the dance floor.

For fun

I like to spend as much of my free time as possible out doors enjoying the weather - lunch at side walks cafes, afternoons walking around, going to a museum and the park.

Last read

I recently read, "Bossy Pants" by Tina Fey. I laughed aloud on the train every day. I highly recommend it. However, my favorite genre is fiction. I just finished the Game of Thrones Series.. waiting for the last book to come out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Fashion designer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
European Mix - Italian/Ukrainian/Scottish/English
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree